Tree Board


  • Meets at 12:10 p.m.
  • Meets the third Tuesday of the month.
  • Meets at City Hall


  • Tom Von Seggern, Chairman
  • Don Ogle
  • Ryan Reisdorff
  • Steve Waller
  • Tanasia Uhrig


The Tree Board consists of five members appointed by the City Council for terms of three years.

It is the responsibility of this Board to study, investigate, counsel and develop a written plan for the care, preservation, trimming, planting, replanting, removal or disposition of trees and shrubs in public ways, streets and alleys.